FANDOM


Two-Headed Giant of Foriys
Two-Headed Giant of ForiysMTGO4
Espansione e rarità: AR, BR, UR, MTGO4U
Colore: Rosso
Costo di Mana: 4R
Costo di Mana Convertito: 5
Tipo: Creatura - Gigante
Forza/Costituzione/Fedeltà: 4/4
Testo della Carta:
Travolgere

Two-Headed Giant of Foriys può bloccare una creatura addizionale in ogni combattimento.

Testo di colore:
  • Alpha, Beta, Unlimited, Collector's Edition, MTGO Masters Edition IV: None know if this Giant is the result of aberrant magics, Siamese twins, or a mentalist's schizophrenia.
Illustrazione:
  • Alpha, Beta, Unlimited, Collector's Edition, MTGO Masters Edition IV: Anson Maddocks
Legale in: Tipo 1, Tipo 1.5
Regole -
Note
Ambientazione ?
Gatherer [Two-Headed Giant of Foriys]


Altre ristampe di Two-Headed Giant of Foriys
Two-Headed Giant of ForiysATwo-Headed Giant of ForiysBTwo-Headed Giant of ForiysUTwo-Headed Giant of ForiysCE

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Inoltre su FANDOM

Wiki casuale