Mammut da Guerra (War Mammoth)
War Mammoth5
Espansione e rarità: AC, BC, UC, RC, 4C, 5C
Colore: Verde
Costo di Mana: 3G
Costo di Mana Convertito: 4
Tipo: Creatura - Elefante
Forza/Costituzione/Fedeltà: 3/3
Testo della Carta:
Testo di colore:
Alpha, Beta, Unlimited, Revised, Quarta, Quinta: I didn't think Mammoths could ever hold a candle to a well-trained battle horse. Then one day I turned my back on a drunken soldier. His blow never landed; Mi'cha flung the brute over ten meters.
Alpha, Beta, Unlimited, Revised, Quarta, Quinta: Jeff A. Menges
Legale in: Tipo 1, Tipo 1.5
Regole -
Note -Prima aveva il tipo di creatura "Mammut".
Ambientazione ?
Gatherer [Mammut da Guerra]

Altre ristampe di Mammut da Guerra
War MammothAWar MammothBWar MammothUWar MammothRWar Mammoth4

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Inoltre su FANDOM

Wiki casuale