FANDOM


Golgothian Sylex
Golgothian SylexAQ
Espansione e rarità: AQR
Colore: Incolore
Costo di Mana: 4
Costo di Mana Convertito: 4
Tipo: Artefatto
Forza/Costituzione/Fedeltà: -
Testo della Carta:
1, Tap: Ogni permanente non pedina dell'espansione Antiquities viene sacrificato dal suo controllore.
Testo di colore:
  • Antiquities: From their earliest educations, the brothers had known that no human contrivance could stand against the true masters of Dominia.
Illustrazione:
Legale in: Tipo 1, Tipo 1.5
Regole
  • Ha effetto su tutte le carte che hanno il simbolo di antiquities nel riquadro del simbolo dell'espansione.
  • Attivando la sua abilità, va sacrificato con tutto il resto.
Note
Ambientazione Golgothian Sylex
Gatherer [Golgothian Sylex]

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.