Disincantare (Disenchant)
Espansione e rarità: AC.gif, BC.gif, UC.gif, CE.png, ICE.png, RC.gif, IAC.png, 4C.gif, 5C.gif, MIC.png, TEC.png, 6C.gif, MMC.png, 7C.png, USC.png, BRC.png, AT.gif, Arena League.png, ST2C.png, FNM.png, MTGO2C.png, MTGO3C.png, CSTC.gif, TSPT.png, MPR.png, TPRC.png, CN2C.png
Colore: Bianco
Costo di Mana: 1.pngW.png
Costo di Mana Convertito: 2
Tipo: Istantaneo
Forza/Costituzione/Fedeltà: -
Testo della Carta:
Distruggi un artefatto o un incantesimo bersaglio.
Testo di colore:
  • Saga di Urza: "Let Phyrexia breed evil in the darkness; my holy light will reveal its taint." - Serra
  • Maschere di Mercadia: The scepter of power is fragile in a calloused hand. - Cho-Arrim saying
  • Battle Royal, Ondata Glaciale Theme Decks, Era Glaciale, MTGO Masters Edition III: "I implore you not to forget the horrors of the past. You would have us start the Brothers' War anew!" - Sorine Relicbane, Soldevi heretic
  • Mirage: "There are harsher ways to learn the meaning of the word 'no." - Rashida Scalebane
  • Tempesta, Tempest Remastered: The swarm seemed unmoved by the artificial slivers' destruction. "They clearly were not the leaders," Hanna cursed. "I guess we'll have to do this the hard way."
  • Take the Crown: The scepter of power is fragile in a calloused hand.Cho-Arrim saying
Legale in: Tipo 1, Tipo 1.5, Modern
  • Un permanente bersaglio o incantesimo, può essere rigenerato se è possibile farlo.
  • Non è una magia modale. Se il bersaglio cambia tipo da artefatto ad incantesimo o viceversa, viene distrutto comunque.
Note -
Gatherer [Disincantare]

Altre ristampe di Disincantare

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Inoltre su FANDOM

Wiki casuale