FANDOM


Artifact Blast
Artifact BlastAQ
Espansione e rarità: AQC
Colore: Rosso
Costo di Mana: R
Costo di Mana Convertito: 1
Tipo: Istantaneo
Forza/Costituzione/Fedeltà: -
Testo della Carta:
Neutralizza una magia artefatto bersaglio.
Testo di colore:
Antiquities: The first line of defense against Urza and Mishra, the Artifact Blast achieved widespread fame until an unlucky mage discovered it was useless on the devices the brothers had already created.
Illustrazione:
Antiquities: Mark Poole
Legale in: Tipo 1, Tipo 1.5
Regole -
Note -Prima era di tipo interruzione, ora è di tipo istantaneo.
Ambientazione Un'esplosione in grado di distruggere tutti i marchingegni. Tuttavia non funzionò sulle macchine da guerra di Urza e Mishra.
Gatherer [Artifact Blast]

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Inoltre su FANDOM

Wiki casuale